All UESP Advisors and Staff are located in 102 Waldo Hall.  Need to schedule an appointment?  If you are a current UESP or OSU student, you can schedule online through Handshake or by calling 541-737-8144 or by stopping by our front desk in 102 Waldo Hall.  If you are prospective OSU student (first year or Transfer), you can schedule a campus visite and an informational appointment with one of our advisors through the Visitor's Center web site.

Photo Name Phone Email address
Kerry Kincanon, UESP Director & Head Advisor  (541) 737-8144 Kerry.Kincanon@oregonstate.edu
Megan Roegner - Coordinator FYE Program/ Academic Advisor  (541) 737-8144 Megan.Roegner@oregonstate.edu
Joanna Abbott, Coordinator of Career and Major Decision Making Program/Academic Advisor  (541) 737-8144

Joanna.Abbott@oregonstate.edu

Shannon Shivers, UESP Academic Advisor  (541) 737-8144 Shannon.Shivers@oregonstate.edu
Rebecca Falleur, UESP Graduate Teaching Assistant and Academic Advisor  (541) 737-8144 Rebecca.Falleur@oregonstate.edu
  Crystal Laine, Office Specialist (541) 737-8144 Crystal.Laine@oregonstate.edu
  Rachel Polisher, Office Specialist (541) 737-8144 Rachel.Polisher@oregonstate.edu